Threes Class

This two hour class for Three-Year-Olds will include: Music, Open Play, Story Telling, Puppetry, Snack, Art Exploration, and Community! Jackie Preston, preschool teacher, leads with visits from our song leader. $120 for the year

9:30 - 11:30 AM on the following Sundays:

  • Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019

Registration form coming soon

YOUNG FAMILY CALENDAR

Questions? Rabbi Karen Thomashow
513-793-2556 or
kthomashow@wisetemple.org